Pat Driscoll
Executive Director
pdriscoll@bgcsyracuse.org

Jennifer Jock
Director, Marketing & Development
jjock@bgcsyracuse.org
(315) 579-1103

Diamond Breland-Thaxton
Director, Programs
dbreland@bgcsyracuse.org
(315) 579-1120

Justine Miles
Clubs Administrative Manager
jmiles@bgcsyracuse.org
(315) 579-1100

Central Village

Jeffrey Eysaman
Unit Manager
jeysaman@bgcsyracuse.org

East Fayette Club

Tiona Rockett
Unit Manager
trockett@bgcsyracuse.org

Hamilton Street Club

Jessica Huertas
Unit Manager
jhuertas@bgcsyracuse.org

Shonnard Street Club

Derrick Bacon
Unit Manager
dbacon@bgcsyracuse.org

Huntington K-8

Melissa Bland
Program Manager
mbland@bgcsyracuse.org

LeMoyne Elementary

Joslynn Irvine
Program Manager
jirvine@bgcsyracuse.org