Jeffrey Eysaman
Executive Director
jeysaman@bgcsyracuse.org

(315) 579-5401

Jim Sierotnik
Director Of Operations
jpsierotnik@bgcsyracuse.org
(315-579-8111

Tracy DiGenova
Director of Marketing and Development
tdigenova@bgcsyracuse.org

(3
15-579-8111

Pat Driscoll
Director of External Affairs
pdriscoll@bgcsyracuse.org

Central Village

Tyler Eysaman
Volunteer Coordinator
teysaman@bgcsyracuse.org

Hamilton Street Club

Willieshia DeLee
Parent Orientations/Tours
wdelee@bgcsyracuse.org

East Fayette Club

Jessica Huertas
Program Coordinator
jhuertas@bgcsyracuse.org

Shonnard Street Club

Derrick Bacon
Teen Resource Coordinator
dbacon@bgcsyracuse.org

Joevon Works
Teen Coordinator
jworks@bgcsyracuse.org
315-579-8300

Char’lasia Williams
Teen Outreach Program (TOP) Coordinator
cwilliams@bgcsyracuse.org