Pat Driscoll
Executive Director
pdriscoll@bgcsyracuse.org

Jennifer Jock
Director, Marketing & Development
jjock@bgcsyracuse.org
(315) 579-1103

Justine Miles
Director, Operations
jmiles@bgcsyracuse.org
(315) 579-1100

Central Village

Jeffrey Eysaman
Program Development Manager
jeysaman@bgcsyracuse.org

East Fayette Club

Jason Dudzinski
Unit Director
jdudzinski@bgcsyracuse.org

Hamilton Street Club

Jessica Huertas
Unit Director
jhuertas@bgcsyracuse.org

Shonnard Street Club

Jimmy Oliver
Program Director
joliver@bgcsyracuse.org

 

Deka Dancil
Lead Health Educator
ddancil@bgcsyracuse.org